bat campii: on -asteptare-

Recently I’ve met someone.

I’m a rather shy  person.  rather stupid of me.

Anywho… after a weekend in wich i’ve revealed perhaps too much of me, i can’t get in touch with the person. So basicly, there are to logical explanations:

One: a logical explanation that I don’t know.

Two: she wants to burry the whole thing, in a wall of silence.

Therefore the title: I’m waiting.

Si in continuarea post-ului de ieri, un alt bonus:

There are no comments on this post.

Lasă un răspuns

